Contact

For information or to book your school tour group, please contact:

Bennett Travel LLC
861 Arthur Ct.,
Hastings, MI 49058

Patti LaJoye
Tour Consultant & Online Payment Manager
Phone: (231) 758-6366
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: patti@bennett-travel.com

Deb Bennett
Office Manager
Phone: (248) 568-7000
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: deb@bennett-travel.com

Karen Hoffman
Business Manager
(231) 758-7002
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: karen@bennett-travel.com

Jeff Bennett
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 838-1925
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: jeff@bennett-travel.com 

Jeff Krum
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 758-9646
Email: jkrum@bennett-travel.com

Tracee Lentz
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 758-9515
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: tracee@bennett-travel.com

John Madden
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 327-9515
Fax: (269) 953-1053
Email: john@bennett-travel.com




Click here to make an online payment to your account.

New York City, NY
New York City, a popular student group destination